Contacts

Address: Pavilion Nr.36, 119 Prospekt Mira, Moscow, 129223

Telephone: +7 (495) 150-36-10

E-mail: museikino@museikino.ru

All proposals for cooperation should be sent to the Project Coordinator (see below)

Director

Larisa Solonitsyna

Email: l.solonicyna@museikino.ru

Deputy Director, Development

Larisa Bazhenova

Email: l.bagenova@museikino.ru

Head of Collections Conservation

Kristina Yuryeva

Email: k.iureva@museikino.ru

Chief Accountant

Elena Klyukina

Email: e.kliukina@museikino.ru

Project Coordinator

Marina Shmarenko

Telephone: +7 (495) 748-86-83

Email: m.shramenko@museikino.ru

Press office

Ksenia Shatrova

Telephone: +7-926-070-70-39

Email: k.shatrova@museikino.ru

Registrar

Marina Konovalenko

Email: m.konovalenko@museikino.ru

Academic secretary

Milena Musina

Email: m.musina@museikino.ru

Film-strip Department

Pavel Shvedov

Email: p.shvedov@museikino.ru

Photo Materials Department

Marianna Kushnerova

Email: m.kushnerova@museikino.ru

Photo Materials Department

Alexei Tremasov

Email: a.tremasov@museikino.ru

Manuscripts and Documents Department

Elena Dolgopyat

Email: e.dolgopiat@museikino.ru

Manuscripts and Documents Department

Marina Rychalovskaya

Email: m.rychalovskaia@museikino.ru

Department of Cinema and Photography Equipment

Alexander Smirnov

Email: a.smirnov@museikino.ru

Department of Memorial Collection

Emma Malaya

Email: e.malaya@museikino.ru

Rare Books Department and Research Library

Anna Bulgakova

Email: a.bulgakova@museikino.ru

Visual Materials Department

Anastasia Krylova

Email: a.krylova@museikino.ru

Head of General Affairs Department

Dmitrii Ponichev

Email: d.ponichev@museikino.ru

Head of Exhibition Department

Natalia Ziumchenko

Email: n.ziumchenko@museikino.ru

Specialist in Completing Funds

Daria Borisova

Email: d.borisova@museikino.ru

Department of Film Programs

Igor Bilotserkovich

Email: i.bilocerkovich@museikino.ru

S. Eisenstein Scientific and Memorial Study

Vera Rumyantseva

Email: v.rumianceva@museikino.ru

Дорогие друзья!
Добро пожаловать на новый сайт Музея Кино.

Мы постарались сделать его интересным и удобным, и продолжаем над этим работать. В ближайший месяц здесь будут появляться новые разделы и материалы. Если у Вас появятся какие-то предложения и идеи по сайту, будем рады их получить.

Ваше имя *
Email *
Ваши предложения *